Sunset Mini Storage 16501 NW Twin Oaks Dr. Beaverton, OR 97006 (503) 336-9691
Facility Reviews Summary
22 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Julie Brown 08/28/17
Recommend: Yes
The Best storage facility in the whole state. The awesome staff really know how to go the extra mile and help make the move super stress free. Thank you

Jarod 10/07/16
Recommend: Yes
RV Storage
Shea at the front office is always nice and answers my questions, and has coffee for me.

Ivan 10/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Yes
Front office Shea Shea is always on point, very fast, answer all my questions.

Socorro Kehoe 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Yes I will. Shea's serve and customer handling is excellent.
Keep up the excellent job!

Brandon 09/21/16
Recommend: Yes
The best experience
June is absolutely efficient and straight forward with a wonderful charm and smile. It was a quick and enjoyable and quick... Lol.

Alyssa and Hayden 07/20/16
Recommend: Yes
In and out
We moved here from Cali and only needed a unit for a few months. The staff went above and beyond. Shay helped us move a few things that were to heavy for us to lift. Juno was always there to greet us with a smiling face!!!

Jerry 03/18/16
Recommend: Yes
AMAZING
such an amazing overall place! Shea was so friendly and helpful. I would high recommend this place. Clean, close by and amazing staff!!

Ken Smith 03/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank you Shea and Juneaux for being so pleasant and helpful in setting me up with a storage spot for my new RV. I can tell it will always be a pleasant experience to visit you at Sunset Mini Storage.

Kimberly 01/31/16
Recommend: Yes
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
I would recommend this storage facility to anyone!! We live out of state and had some issue paying our bill etc and the customer service provided by June and Mike via phone calls were EXCELLENT!! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this establishment!! Thank you for all your help and smiles!!

Sarah 12/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Highly Recommended!!
We were in a pinch looking for storage for our moving truck the day before Thanksgiving. Although they were closed they came into the office and rented us a secure parking space for our truck. SO thankful for their compassion and willingness to help us out when we were in a bind! Thank you so much!

Mike 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic service!
I've used this location for years, and after trying many of the others, I can tell you it is the best around!

Anonymous 11/09/15
Recommend: Yes

Charlie Shaw 10/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Place to store
If your looking for Great customer service and a secure storage facility with no hassles, Sunset Mini Storage is the place for you.

Not required, but appreciated 07/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 07/27/15
Recommend: Yes

Janet Hames 01/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Yes I would refer Sunset to friends & Familycost is reasonable and competitive

Bobbi 01/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Super Nice Place!
Rachel was really fast and so nice and helpful. I will rent from them again. The movers she referred us to were incredible too.
Manager Response on January 14, 2015:
Thank You so much Bobbi.

Anonymous 11/11/14
Fantastic facility, great customer service!

Anonymous 11/01/14