Call Now: 503-336-9691 Make A Payment

Sunset Mini Storage

16501 NW Twin Oaks Dr., Beaverton, OR 97006
Current Customers: 503.690.4343

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Efficient and friendly staff, safe and convenient facility
Rick East
October 28, 2017
I have stored with Sunset Mini Storage for over 10 years. They are my extra garage. The staff, especially June Gaxiola and Mike have always been helpful to me with my changing needs as my family grew and changed. I highly recommend Sunset Mini Storage when you need additional storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie Brown
August 28, 2017
The Best storage facility in the whole state. The awesome staff really know how to go the extra mile and help make the move super stress free. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RV Storage
Jarod
October 7, 2016
Shea at the front office is always nice and answers my questions, and has coffee for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Ivan
October 7, 2016
Front office Shea Shea is always on point, very fast, answer all my questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I will. Shea's serve and customer handling is excellent.
Socorro Kehoe
September 24, 2016
Keep up the excellent job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best experience
Brandon
September 21, 2016
June is absolutely efficient and straight forward with a wonderful charm and smile. It was a quick and enjoyable and quick... Lol.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
In and out
Alyssa and Hayden
July 20, 2016
We moved here from Cali and only needed a unit for a few months. The staff went above and beyond. Shay helped us move a few things that were to heavy for us to lift. Juno was always there to greet us with a smiling face!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING
Jerry
March 18, 2016
such an amazing overall place! Shea was so friendly and helpful. I would high recommend this place. Clean, close by and amazing staff!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken Smith
March 6, 2016
Thank you Shea and Juneaux for being so pleasant and helpful in setting me up with a storage spot for my new RV. I can tell it will always be a pleasant experience to visit you at Sunset Mini Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Kimberly
January 31, 2016
I would recommend this storage facility to anyone!! We live out of state and had some issue paying our bill etc and the customer service provided by June and Mike via phone calls were EXCELLENT!! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this establishment!! Thank you for all your help and smiles!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended!!
Sarah
December 10, 2015
We were in a pinch looking for storage for our moving truck the day before Thanksgiving. Although they were closed they came into the office and rented us a secure parking space for our truck. SO thankful for their compassion and willingness to help us out when we were in a bind! Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic service!
Mike
November 12, 2015
I've used this location for years, and after trying many of the others, I can tell you it is the best around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Place to store
Charlie Shaw
October 24, 2015
If your looking for Great customer service and a secure storage facility with no hassles, Sunset Mini Storage is the place for you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
July 27, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
July 27, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
July 27, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
July 27, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 27, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet Hames
January 19, 2015
Yes I would refer Sunset to friends & Familycost is reasonable and competitive
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Nice Place!
Bobbi
January 14, 2015
Rachel was really fast and so nice and helpful. I will rent from them again. The movers she referred us to were incredible too.
Reply from Manager on January 14, 2015
Thank You so much Bobbi.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 11, 2014
Fantastic facility, great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 1, 2014
Write a review